ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sportyrose

Menu

sportyrose

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I look after young children babies and tottlers I only work partime the job entails playing games music we olso go for nature walk in hail rain or snow
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fit healthy person I take pride in my appearance love fashion and keeping upto date in
The the latest clothes I love to excersise for my mental wellbeing love the outdoors countryside walks and cycling I olso love to travel and meet new people I talk to much lol must be the Irish in my dna lol l

More About My Match

I am looking for a man that can communicate need a challenge he has to be smart clean shaven and reasonably fit and active with a soft side honestkind no lies

Connect with sportyrose

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.