ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spoonersdrunk

Menu

spoonersdrunk

  • spoonersdrunk: More than you can take all that you can handle
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 45-58
  • Location: Win bay, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 23, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm here to please.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lottsa fun. Sandrail. Boat. Recreation..... Truck. Four wheeler s.... Dirt bikes.... Camping.... Fishing.... Spoiling my girl. .... I love to spend my money buying lingerie for my honey......

More About My Match

Independent fun lady green eyes.... 5ft 3to 6 inches...... Sexy...... Physically fit...... Owns her own home.... Maybe with the same interests...... ...,......Not some one I have to care for..... A excellent cook....... A female who is not afraid to get busy getting what she wants

Connect with spoonersdrunk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.