ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sponlove

Menu

sponlove

  • sponlove: I'm loving, and I'll always look forward to seeing you at the end of each day.
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 40-80
  • Location: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: May 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I defended American freedom. I am a Democrat running for U.S. Military personnel Congress to represent Alabama 24nd District because our democracy is on the line. We are in this fight togeher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well i am a open minded person with a hopeless romantic and always strive to believe in the good within everyone. I'm straightforward about my needs, and honest when I feel hurt and I respect all kind of humans , and I am here looking for an equally positive partner who loves to try a new experiences and is a great and open conversation together and I hope you like a little I share about me

More About My Match

Well I guess I would have to say I like all kinds of women tall short skinny small boobs medium boobs nice a** but not to large I don't like fat a** or gut I care not what color you are or what kind of god that you serve thank you

Connect with sponlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.