ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spiriteddogman

Menu

spiriteddogman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Master of my own stuff, other people's stuff, invisible background stuff, hot stuff. I like to call myself "Technician" so people lose interest and stop asking about what i do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i appear to be very simple. i like keeping things simple. This makes my daily life much easier.

Unspirited people will immediately dismiss me as the dumb guy and leave me alone. This suits me well.
I don't hide anything, i just don't advertise myself. Because i don't care what others think.
However, this strategy doesn't help much with dating.

Observant people will soon find out what is behind that simplicity.

More About My Match

You're independent, freethinking, true to yourself.
A good sense of humour is needed.
A bit crazy is appreciated.
And accept my dog.

Connect with spiriteddogman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.