ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spinningman

Menu

spinningman

  • spinningman: Just another tech guy
  • I am a: 27 yr-old man seeking women, 24-45
  • Location: Limassol, Cyprus
  • Last Online: Jun 15, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I m working as a cyber security and analyst for companies, creating strategy plans for digital development.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can describe my self as an interesting man with passion to learn, explore and have experiences in life. I love having conversations with people of my interests more over spending quality time. Because of my job and long computer hours i thing i need some chill breaks in the weekend and spend some quality time with friends

More About My Match

I would really appreciate a lovely person who i can share thoughts and spend some time with like eating, watching movies and going for walks.

Connect with spinningman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.