ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spindlewick

Menu

spindlewick

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I am a freelance audio engineer who is also a self-taught musician, for the most part I do free audio production for local musicians but occasionally I make a little bit of money doing it.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a pretty introverted genius who due to a head injury has savantline perceptual tweaks and I dig freedom of thought and just freeform vibes in general. I'm completely cool with both genetically females and transgenders, always looking to try something new

More About My Match

A thoughtful woman that I can have intricate and meaningful conversations with and connect with on a intellectual spiritual way. I'm not too picky about appearance because I can find beauty in anything so that's pretty cool.

Connect with spindlewick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.