ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spiff4

Menu

spiff4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 3"  (99 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am very hard working guy very humble person good and nice I love people around me that is nice
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wow , hello my friend s , I am new here in this sit , please I am looking for nice women humble like me , have God fearing mind thanks so I am from Nigeria but live in Europe now I really need women in my side we to be together has one body

More About My Match

If are can fund good women here I we be very greafull , so I beautiful God almighty above we give me what I am looking for that is me I am working but I reality need good women humble person lovely and nice person who car for someone , a person who know that there is God almighty above we

Connect with spiff4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.