ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

speckleberry

Menu

speckleberry

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • :I have worked at several different jobs. I have my cosmetology license and also have been an administrative secretary for Department Head and Six Professors at O
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I try to always be happy and smile. I have had a lot of bumps in the road, but have never given up on love. I don't necessarily have to be or need to be married, I just want someone to love me and want the same things out of life. I love Country Music, Dancing, Gardening, Long walks, Basketball and OU Football. I am a country girl born and bred and am happy for being comfortable in who I am. I am not rich, but am ok financially and am not at all greedy. I love people, but I have been in relationships that have very dysfunctional
families. If you still have adult children living with you, then I am not the one. I have one son and one daughter. My son is a Green Beret and a Major in the Army and has been deployed 9 times in 13 years. My daughter is a Registered Nurse and both my kids left home at 18 and they have never looked back. I am extremely close to my kids. I have two grandsons, one in Oklahoma, and one in North Carolina, that I adore. They are the light of my life and I love being a Grandma.

More About My Match

I want an outgoing male who loves to laugh and have fun. I want him to have a crazy sense of humor and laugh with me. Of course, you have to be attracted to your mate, so looks aren't everything, but t hey are important. I also want a genuinely caring and gentle man who treats me with genuine respect. I really want it all, except you don't have to be rich.
I am from a pretty humble background and I am country to the core. I haven't been to church in a while, but I am seriously thinking about finding a church home. Most of all, I want to laugh and be silly and enjoy all the things two people can share.

Connect with speckleberry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oklahoma »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.