ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

specail3434

Menu

specail3434

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work in a jewelry shop.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an emotional person, but in a good way. I think a woman should be emotional, that's how mother nature created us! And that's how we make men's life brighter! I easily find common language with people. I appreciate stability in life. I am purposeful and ambitious, but in the same time I'm flexible and won't put my ambitions higher than family.

More About My Match

I'm not looking for the perfect one. I want my man to be as honest as I am. It is also important for me to find a family-oriented man, I'm here not to just spend time, or ask for money and presents. Maybe some have these intentions, but not me. I'm able to support myself, but I can't embrace myself in the night gently, I can't kiss myself good morning, can't ask myself how was the day and what do I want to do in the evening. That's why I'm here and that's what I'm looking for.

Connect with specail3434

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.