ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sparkles1

Menu

sparkles1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I do deliveries for Postmates as well as other side jobs
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi ,a little about me I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Iam adventurous and spontaneous as well I I am a very easy going fun-loving kind adventurous and trustworthy person I think the more important thing is not so much what you're doing together it's that you're enjoying each other's company

More About My Match

I'm looking for a man who is easy-going adventurous and spontaneous loves to laugh have a good time who is looking for a long-term relationship that eventually might turn into more sorry don't want to scare anyone haha just being honest I'm also looking for a man who loves to laugh and obviously I'm looking for somebody who's kind loving and trustworthy I don't have any kids of my own but I'd love it if you do, I love kids and animals and I am looking for someone that enjoys the same

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 45-58
  • Location: No Answer of Madison heights, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with sparkles1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.