ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sparklehappy2

Menu

sparklehappy2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a registered nurse, graduated at university of calabar
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am sparkle happiness, I’m a Nigeria, based in Abuja but currently in Cyprus, I’m a sweetheart and always a happy person and I try my best to make everyone around me happy. Am a fast learner and I take corrections when done with love. I love dancing, singer and going out, I love afang soup, okro and vegetable soup. I love my dad and mom
Because they stood by me through all that challenges I have ever face??

More About My Match

My dream man, should be every woman dream, he should be rich, hardworking, God fearing, a good listener, we should be able to sort out our conflicts between us and not letting a third party into it?? my dream man should be very caring and hygienic both inside and out, she should be a able to send me money even without asking, surprise me with gifts, food, support my career and push it forward. She should be tall and naira loaded with a beautiful skin and a cute smile??

Connect with sparklehappy2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.