ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

spain1111

Menu

spain1111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Business Coach, working in Spain and the Uk occasionally helping business owners improve their businesses.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun and outward going. Very kind and considerent. Love keeping busy either through working or interests. Play Padel tennis, tennis, road cycle and golf. Equally love walking on the beach or watching a good movie. Love socialing and eating out, although my favourite meal often is one cooked on the beach. I keep up to date with current affairs, love music and dancing. Life keeping fit but also binging occasionally.

More About My Match

Loving and funny girl, who wants to not take life too seriously. Ideally pretty active and slim ish. Someone who wants to do things together and have fun a long the way.

Connect with spain1111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.