ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sovasi

Menu

sovasi

  • sovasi: I know that the true love is something that everyone wants to feel, but ......
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Brest, Belarus
  • Last Online: 2 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a lecturer at the university, my specialization is jurisprudence.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

... but it is a fact that only a little part of the people has the luck to meet her.
My pictures show you only my appearance. I look well by way but body, hair and face is not everything. The most important things I have inside.
I think I’m a serious person, but I am cheerful and positive with my friends and love talking. I love to joke and laugh.
I like nature, watching animals and birds, playing sports and listening to the sound of waves, breathing the sea air and feeling a light breeze on my face ...
In my free time I like to walk, go to the fitness club for spinning, stretching and yoga.
Experimenting with recipes for healthy desserts, the latest achievement is ice cream made from coconut cream)))
I am a fan of biathlon, so I watch competitions on TV from December to March.

More About My Match

I'm seeking a serious relationship with nice man to share life with and a creating happy family in the future.
My man should be real, and he should never try to be someone else. Honest, a man with good heart. I want his heart to be perfect for me. I need a strong partner on my side who respects me but who is also telling me his own opinion. I like fun people and not the type that just sit on the couch and do nothing all weekend long… I want to meet my soulmate and I will find that special man one day.

Connect with sovasi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belarus »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.