ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Interesting and varied.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can't really describe myself, I'm as changeable as the weather :) I'm friendly and bubbly by nature and I like people to be happy.

I like to go out but also like to stay in. I love the company of friends but I'm very selective. Quality is better than quantity.

I don't have any hobbies and work got in the way, but would like to make more time for myself and start new hobbies. My one big hobby/passion is travel. That is my outlet and where I come to life :)

More About My Match

Someone warm, intelligent, friendly and kind.

Possessiveness and manipulation are not traits that attract me.

Someone mature and confident, yet fun loving

Connect with soulmate70

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.