ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

soulman7711

Menu

soulman7711

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am owner and president of two companies; A) interior design; B) Energy Engineering
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a well educated, well traveled around the world. My roots are Ukrainian, German and Canadian. I can dance most ballroom dances, am a licensed scuba diver and boat captain. I feel eternally young inside, and do not show (or act) my age - or so I am told! I love humor and romance - preferably at the same time !

More About My Match

I like a lady to be slim and tall, long hair, and colorful eyes such as blue, grey or green. Be fun loving, romantic, and sensuous, having a serious desire to enjoy life with a happy attitude. I love classy elegance, with a soft voice that can touch my soul.

Connect with soulman7711

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.