ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sorinacio

Menu

sorinacio

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am a French teacher so my work consists mostly in teaching french language and in implementing educational programs (local, in the region and national)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My PR department is on holidays so it will be difficicult to describe myself. Honesty and kindness are the two ingredients of my personality. I appreciate simple things in life like a beautiful landscape, discovering new places and inspiring people.

More About My Match

My ideal partner would be that person who is my closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself. She would be a good listener , creative, spontaneous, caring and humble. She would be happy to go with me on romantic picnics or on city-breaks from time to time.

Connect with sorinacio

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.