ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sorcerekas

Menu

sorcerekas

  • sorcerekas: I'm new with net dating and my goal is to find new interesting people here ;)
  • I am a: 39 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-60
  • Location: Montreal, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: Apr 20, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work as an auditor in medium company and love my job ))
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hmmm, not easy to describe myself in few words but I'll try - I'm newcomer with net dating and want to find new friends here. Not interested in any kind of games and looking for serious relationship only! I'm active woman, don't like to sit on sofa and prefer different types of activities, can tell more to a man who will be interested in my personality - just look at my profile! ;)

More About My Match

Oh, believe that ideal man doesn't exist, so just hope to find a serious reliable man with whom I can share my interests in life ;)

Connect with sorcerekas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.