ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sophiag71

Menu

sophiag71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I am self-employed so far and looking another job soon.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Communicative, friendly, gentle. I am friendly, charismatic, respectful and affectionate. I do not tolerate who will ask to send naked photos. I am looking for a real connection, a stable relationship.

More About My Match

Someone don't smoke or use drugs. Who is working and like outdoors. Someone want to enjoy life, and is honest.
I am looking for a man who can talk to, who is respectful, kind, generous, fun. who does not lie and is not looking for a for sexual encounters only.

Connect with sophiag71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.