ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sooverit

Menu

sooverit

  • sooverit: Lost my mojo. Looking for something or someone interested in me for me and not just for how I benefi
  • I am a: 45 yr-old woman seeking men, 25-45
  • Location: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 25, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Currently unemployed due to some medical issues. Licensed cosmetologist for 26 years. Carpenter. Built homes and still dabble small projects. Myriad of different skills and trades throughout the years. Jack of all trades, master of few??
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Slim(mostly I think) 43 yo mother of 3. Strong personality some say intimidating. Dry sense of humor. Suppose my looks are average. Sexy is an attitude and trying to find that once more. Love to read, play in mud and dirt, drive shoot things lol. Willing to try most new things. Dislike drama and I'm usually honest and direct to a fault. My children have been my whole life and I've lost myself amidst that. Currently divorcing 3rd husband. No expectations except to be treated respectfully and honestly. Missing the feeling of being cared for. Wanted. Appreciated. Sparks!

More About My Match

Mature (as in has their **it together) lol! Tallish, secure, confident, good-looking man. Someone who can laugh and act ridiculous but pull it together when needed. Good vocabulary, strong sense of self. Independent. Would like someone who wants me versus "needs" me. Low drama. Not super emotional. But empathetic. Open minded. Not shallow. Confident versus conceited.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-45
  • Location: No Answer of Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Stocky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sooverit

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.