ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sonshine63

Menu

sonshine63

  • sonshine63: If you’re not within a 50 mile radius of Kansas City MO, I’m not interested.
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 55-62
  • Location: Blue Springs, Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Love my career and plan to stay in it until I retire.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m single and looking to enjoy the company of a single man, not one that’s been separated since breakfast or legally separated. :) My kids are grown and my parents are gone so I’m ready to enjoy caring for myself and spending some fun adventures with a man.

More About My Match

Someone who is happy with themselves and where they’re at in life. A great sense of humor is at the top of my list. I’d prefer someone over 5’9”. I’m very passionate and compassionate and looking for the same. If you can cook, I’ll do the cleaning! Not afraid to get my hands dirty but I like my space to be clean an organized. If you’re fun and funny, and not lazy, I’ll love you!

Connect with sonshine63

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Missouri »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.