ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sonofcrow87

Menu

sonofcrow87

  • sonofcrow87: Will be satisfied if I meet one person worth keeping in my life.
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Clanton, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 21, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I remodel old, run down house's to be put back on the market and sold.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a chilled, laid back and enjoy the beauty around you. I try to show appreciation to those who mean something to me. Would like to find a good relationship, only with the right one, but will be satisfied if I just make a good friend.

More About My Match

Someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to put it out there. Someone who isn't always drama filled and instead likes to enjoy life.

Connect with sonofcrow87

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.