ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

somethingreat

Menu

somethingreat

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, loving it here and making it my new home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, adventurous, good sense of humor.
Love the good and simple things in life.
Caring and loving. Spontaneous.
I enjoy...music, nature, entertainment, books, healthy foods, meeting new people, good company, cars and bikes...
Rather doing it than just talking about it.
Like exploring and seeing new places.
Well traveled and independent.
Love foreign languages.
Fit, healthy and attractive.
Don't like dramas or arguments and unreliability.
Have lived an interesting life so far...

More About My Match

Looking for a good man with similar interests and good values.
Only interested in a serious and exclusive relationship.
I am attracted to tall guys...someone who makes me laugh, is attractive and has a spark.
Good sex drive would be fantastic, as long as you have a brain too.
Looking for my best friend through thick and thin.

Drop me a line if you think that sounds like you and if there's no mutual attraction, perhaps we end up being good buddies?
Who knows?

Ps. You could live anywhere...

Connect with somethingreat

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.