ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

someonetofind

Menu

someonetofind

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired but since I moved to Central Florida I have gone back to school at Eastern Florida State College. I will receive my Bachelor's degree in May, 2021. I chose this path in order to keep my mind active.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy golfing, cooking, movies, and simply being with someone whom I care about. The company of someone is so very important to me. I love to talk and more importantly to listen.

More About My Match

I believe my biggest strength is my willingness to listen. Positive relationships can only exist if each party is willing to listen. Listening is about caring.

Connect with someonetofind

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.