ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

soliv3r

Menu

soliv3r

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 5"  (226 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • My job is great, it pays takes on alot of effort and mind settings to get things done in time and also being alert of your surroundings
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hard working, honest potential, loving type of man, good with any hands on type of work, easy to get along with romantic can be the motivator and gives great encouragment, great at cooking love to sport out fun type to be around ,always be there to put that smile on your face

More About My Match

Honest not afraid to tell me things nor talk with me about anything shows love and attention caring type, the type which can makes me happy please me in ways that can think and smile about be there for me having my back in any ways also great in decision marking

Connect with soliv3r

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.