ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

solange2

Menu

solange2

  • solange2: Life's a neverending education, I'd enjoy having a companion by my side for the lessons to come.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 32-52
  • Location: Dworp, Flemish Brabant, Belgium
  • Last Online: Jul 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Director of a cultural center and manager at a local government.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there, I'm kind, empathetic and pretty fun to be with, I love to laugh and to analyze why pretty much anything on Earth does what it does. At the same time I'm pretty sensible and serious. I've done a lot of growing and learning in life and find myself wanting to settle down with a serious, mature man who, like me, is looking for someone kind and calm with whom they can build a future. Hoping you could be that man.. If you think you might be, why not message me ;)

More About My Match

The main thing I look for in a man is kindness and mental and emotional maturity. Other than that I would appreciate someone who enjoys conversation, companionship, someone who is loyal, committed and serious, but still able to laugh at life and even at himself from time to time.

Connect with solange2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Belgium »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.