ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

softta

Menu

softta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I believe in God and that He sent His Son to die for me.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have degree in political science
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Am a free lance graphic designer but currently working with a magazine publishing company.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a straight forward individual, love food, adventure, traveling and music. I don't take life too serious, especially worrying too much over things I don't have control of.

More About My Match

Not expecting perfection but comfort and rest of mind brings peace to me. Well behaved individual will be fine.
looking for real long term relationship and if you are not real please stay off. because I will be the first to request video call.

Connect with softta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.