ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sofihearted67

Menu

sofihearted67

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a land surveyor. My work makes me discover  different  terrain....occasionally a kind of  adventures and discoveries.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am straightforward....i try my best to be honest in all things I do. Although ..i am not perfect. I am characterized by an ability to think  quickly and respond to rectify disputes. I am tolerant and  intuitive in dealing with different people at home and at work. I am also  humorous... may do funny things to put smiles on people's faces sometimes in a tense moment.

More About My Match

Someone that is free to do things in a natural way, genuine...not pretending. When I am mistaken, he amend. If I am on the wrong path, he try to redirect me. 
Someone that gives calmness, pleasure to my soul.

Connect with sofihearted67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.