ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sofia4545

Menu

sofia4545

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am into Sales of Gold and precious gemstones.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working lady and very proud of how accomplished I am in my profession for my age. However, I wish that the right person would come along in my life so I could turn away from my work and enjoy my life more. I am looking for a companion and a best friend,someone who love to laugh as well and someone who is not judgmental.I am a person that really enjoys everything life has to offer. Sometimes what life has to offer is hard and challenging, but that is what makes everyone who they are. I have a great sense of humor, no personality defects, know what I want, love meeting new people, out going, hate routine, very passionate about everything I do, spontaneous and most importantly know how to treat a man and respect his space and life. Am I the person you are searching for?..Learning is very important to me in all things that I am involved. My relationships are built on an open and honest communication, where trust is of up most importance. I am sincere, genuine, honest, caring, a laid back , romantic, a dedicated and loyal woman. I am somewhat old fashioned, i love to say hello to total strangers, buy flowers just because and generally put the special man in my life first whenever it is appropriate and comfortable for him.

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner that is self assured, can laugh at themselves, cares deeply about family and friends. Who is open to change and likes to take on new adventures. Would allow me to respect their time and space but also let me pamper and be romantic. I am willing to give the emotional and caring that it takes to have a relationship that will last..I am looking for a man who shares the same values as i do. I believe trust, respect, and good communication are cornerstones to a great relationship. I would like to find a man who is not afraid to "dance in the rain;" to take a chance, and to see what life has to offer. I am young at heart and live each day to the fullest. Late nights sitting up talking, sharing a bottle of wine, sitting in a hot tub, or just holding hands; I'm a romantic and a easy going woman; always have been, always will be, and I hope my man would appreciate that. Life is too short to be critical of another person's faults.

Connect with sofia4545

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.