ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

socom61

Menu

socom61

  • socom61: Hello... Easy going, down to earth... looking for long life long love...
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 40-55
  • Location: Potterville, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 21, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I'm retired but still working ...
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im easy going, I enjoy the outdoors, walking, hiking, camping, and most of all I love being on my Harley long rides, short rides, planned trips but most of all I really enjoy the spontaneous just get on your bike a go trips...??

More About My Match

Not sure, I haven't met her yet.....??..... Ok, my ideal match... It would be nice if she enjoys being outdoors, decorating the house on Holidays, sharing thoughts and conversation while sipping on morning coffee... My ideal match will look forward to being with me as much as I look forward to being with her ... ??

Connect with socom61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.