ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

socialselena

Menu

socialselena

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Born & raised American.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • My Religion is Kindness!
  • Education: Some College
  • I'm an Old Soul. Somewhat Wise Beyond my Years. Highly Independent. Strong Willed & Self Determined!
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm a Licensed Pawn Broker & A Mobile Sports/Massage Therapist
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I own my home & my transportation.
So I'm not needy nor do I have any stress or drama in my life!
I am ambitious and I enjoy the finer things in life.
I work alot to earn the life I desire to have.
I live a quiet and peaceful life style.
My ex and I get along just fine!
We planned & had 1amazing child, who is very well taken care of!
Though we are not together anymore!?
We are still the best of friends!
I'm a loyal, strict & well grounded person so I mean what I say & I say what I mean!
I am a very private person!
So I will not answer any questions that are improperly asked by a stranger,
Nor will I reply to any long distance, foreigners or scammers!

More About My Match

Someone local, decent, drama free and smart.
Who isn't interrogative & has the patience to learn a dominant felion.
If he doesn't do what is agreed to or planned!?
All communication stops!
No time wasters please!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with socialselena

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kentucky »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.