ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

socialgirl73

Menu

socialgirl73

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • B.A. in English and Psychology
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a social worker. I work with mentally ill adults who have a history of homelessness.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to laugh. I am very playful. However, I am shy at first....But once I am comfortable around you, you will find me quirky. I lead with my heart. I am kind, honest, and loyal to a fault. I am a homebody by nature, but I am not opposed to exploring nature. I love animals. I am also very liberal.

More About My Match

He has to have a great sense of humor. He needs to be intelligent, kind, and a life long learner. I appreciate some humility and sensitivity. He should have goals in life.

Connect with socialgirl73

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.