ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

so76wxmuk

Menu

so76wxmuk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White British
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I am a non-practicing Christian Protestant.
  • Education: Some College
  • Done some college courses and gained qualifications and pass certificates in them.
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work locally in Wrexham at a manufacturing company where we make LED lighting tubes for fuelling stations, shop displays and hotel signs to name a few. My main job is as a machine operator.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I'm Stuart. In my spare time I enjoy going out socialising with friends to pubs and restaurants and I also like to go hiking and taking a few photographs along the way. I enjoy going out to live pop music concerts, watching stand-up comedians and travelling too.

More About My Match

I'd like to meet someone who is into some of the same things but even if we are into different things then the more we get to know each other and spend time together then the more we can try out each others' interests as well as new things together to become closer. I consider myself to always be romantic, kind, caring and considerate by always putting my partner before myself both on a date and in a relationship.

I would like to find that special someone who I can make happy and she can make me happy by doing things we both enjoy and have fun together as well as a good conversation and make each other laugh to see if it leads to more later on for a happy future together.

Thanks for looking at my profile. Hope to be in touch getting to know you soon.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-49
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Wrexham, Clwyd, Wales UK
  • Height: 4' 8"  (142 cm) to 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with so76wxmuk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.