ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

snowflake650

Menu

snowflake650

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I volunteer I don't have a paying job I volunteer at hospital and cemetery
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 25 single virgin LDS Christian disabled got medical and health issues allergies to car accident injuries live with family one dog I don't go to church anymore use to I graduated highschool 2016 diploma is adjusted cause I left school early no college I have lots of other volunteer positions I quit my extra religion classes to no friends no boyfriend I'm lonely single I can't drive lots of hobbies

More About My Match

My ideal match would be loving caring funny outgoing smart incredible honest open good listener treats me like a queen protective takes me on dates has a vehicle to drive me around shares his mind with me

Connect with snowflake650

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Idaho »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.