ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

snowdogs93

Menu

snowdogs93

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Don't really know anything about my heritage.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • I do believe in God, I'm just not really religious.
  • Education: High School
  • No college degree. Only a high school diploma.
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am currently unemployed but looking for a job. Due to the pandemic, it is difficult.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 27. I live with my father but as of right now I live with my aunt. I don't have a college degree but did graduate high school in 2012. Most of the time I am a quiet person and shy. I have always kept to myself. I am overweight, if you don't like that, than please move a long.

I like to draw, listen to music, watch movies, spend time with family, play video games, go on trips and ride ATVs.

More About My Match

I am looking for a great guy who will be my best friend and possibly be more than that in the future.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 27-36
  • Location: No Answer of Twenty nine palms, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with snowdogs93

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.