ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

snow5ball0017

Menu

snow5ball0017

  • snow5ball0017: Hey, hows it going? Im single or better put alone lol :(
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-75
  • Location: Laval, Quebec, Canada
  • Last Online: Jun 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Simply put, Im a pediatric Nurse
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Generally outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I like to read,Morning walks(sunday)..what can i say,I love to create comfort and coziness around myself.. I'm the kind of woman who will care for someone who will be part of my life and the woman who knows where to put myself in the right way. I am who I am and I love being the woman who is true to myself always

More About My Match

Well what can I say, he should be first of all real lol, doesn't mind assisting in the kitchen, open in conversations and willing to be committed and settle down sometime along the line

Connect with snow5ball0017

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.