ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

snohawk100

Menu

snohawk100

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am involved in the construction field. Self employed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am honest , hardworking , caring ,fair ,loyal ,sincere ,trustworthy , understanding and patient.. I stay active , love the arts and music. I love trying new things. I love the outdoors ,hunting fishing ,kayaks ,camping and motorcycles . I like to travel. I enjoy the hell out of life.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, sincere, some one loyal , and trustworthy. Someone to share life with. FOR THE SCAMMERS ONLY. I do not tolerate low life spineless scumbags that prey on others, You will get yours in the end, I am certain .My IQ is 153 so do not think I will buy the crap you are selling. Nor that you will outsmart me. I am 60 years old and have heard it all before. Do not waste our time ! Go get a job ,plant a garden maybe do some volunteer work to help others rather than be totally useless and a burden on mankind. All done preaching .Good day

Connect with snohawk100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.