ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sniffy1999

Menu

sniffy1999

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I don't look at skin color. I want to know the real person that you are love is blind when it comes to the color of someone's skin.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • My God I believe in Is a LOVING GOD AND NOT A GOD THAT HATES!!. We all would be better off with more love in this world and lot less war's and hatred towards each other we all are God's children
  • Education: High School
  • I had to go through a apprentice program and to be trained on how to do the job safely and know how to be a professional.
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Tell you all you want.....in private
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello I'm Steve and thank you for reading my profile before I get too much into it I like to tell you that I don't like scammers and I will tell you all about myself every question you have I will answer I am a real person I'm very honest very truthful I don't care for liars and I would rather tell you the truth even if the truth hurts also I have one other thing if you want to get to ......know me that's fine I will give you.... my number but you must call ....
me first I have found that scammers do not want to talk to people because they can't disguise their voice we don't have to talk long just long enough to where you can tell we're both who we say we are so other from that I'm 55 years old I live by myself me and my dog I've been divorced for quite a while I'm laid-back really easy going I don't like to get into drama or any stress and things like that there's no need for it I know how to treat a lady when I go out with one I'm a gentleman I respect your feelings and I'll never ask for a dirty pictures or anything that's along those lines I mainly got on here because I'm older and I was looking for maybe a connection with somebody is very hard to find but you never can tell when you find your not I'm into Talkin At first getting to know each other I don't want to be a penpal forever and eventually I'd like to take you out for dinner if everything goes well if you feel like you want to know more about me ask away I'll tell you anything you want to know and I'll try to assure you that I'm a real person because I do not like scammers either people that mess with other people's emotions and feelings are pretty low there's no other word for it or just low life people can I I do not want to hurt anybody's feelings I'm real and I hopefully you will be too so any questions please ask away I've told you how I feel about it let me know.. scammers beware if you want to get to know me you got to pass a little test I will find out if you're a scammer scammers can go to hel

More About My Match

Real person....... woman..good personality .....wanting a real relationship......take it slow get to know each other..... mutual attractiveness.......I don't need a gold digger

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 43-57
  • Location: No Answer of West Salem, Ohio, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sniffy1999

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.