ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

snegka

Menu

snegka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am on pension
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am active, romantic, easy-going, I like to visit new places and travel. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I go in for running, swimming in water in winter. I am positive by nature, I love to live and life. I treat people with respect. Looking for a man who shares my values.

More About My Match

My man for me is a source of care, trust, respect, a man of words and deeds, preferably goes in for sport, with a sense of humor, with which it is interesting, fun and reliable, loves traveling, visiting new places. It is also important for me the active sexual position of my man.

Connect with snegka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.