ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sn00py

Menu

sn00py

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am of Celtic descent, from a long line of Vikings, Western Europeans, and UK forebears. I have blue eyes and apparently all blue-eyed people are related to the same one Scandanavian ancestor.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Being kind to all, and hoping for the same in return..
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Chartered Accountant (CA) with BCom and MTaxS (hons)
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I am a chartered accountant who works in the business tax advisory field. I provide advice and opinions to my organisation (IRD) to ensure that businesses and individuals pay the correct amount of taxes and obtain what they are entitled to under our
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm probably not what you would call a 'typical' accountant. My skills are more paralegal, e.g. researching case law, tax law, and general law, understanding facts and scenarios, and determining how the law applies to the facts and information of any given case. I don't do debits and credits but I know my way around a set of financials (as I was also a tax auditor for nearly 10 years. What I like about my job is the investigative work, the detective work, researching the law and commentaries, information gathering, establishing credibility, analysing facts and feelings, and feeling like I'm making a difference in collecting money that funds Gods Zone. In my spare time I like playing sax (honk honk, run cat, run..), investing in shares (planting trees), travelling (hope to go back to Samoa, Savaii, some day soon), listening to smooth jazz, cooking, playing pool, drinking craft beers, and generally chilling out.

More About My Match

Easy going, friendly, loving, kind, smart, happy, sage, parsley, rosemary, and thyme..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 49-59
  • Location: No Answer of Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with sn00py

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.