ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I do commission portraits ( graphite pencil drawings) as a side hustle . My 9 to 5 job is working at a furniture factory doing the machine work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a easy going person . With maybe a hardened exterior and marshmallow interior lol . I like meeting new people .I like spending time with family . I like reading drawing listening to music . traveling

More About My Match

How would I describe my perfect match ? Mmmm I can't really .. but someone that I can connect with in the sense of conversation . Quick thinker . Someone that is spontaneous. Has a good sense of humour. Good taste buds when it comes to food

Connect with smooth_operater

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.