ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smithkline04

Menu

smithkline04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • My mother is from Germany and my dad a native America.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have B.SC Automobile Engineering.
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work as a Quality control officer with walmart.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a dedicated lover with special heart for love and i believe love is a station that could not be moved,I really believe that when two of same mind meet,the acceleration towards good affectionate attract nature between the two birds,i see really love that can move the universe.

More About My Match

Understanding,jovial and a woman of truth,someone that can study and understand more in a relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 32-72
  • Location: No Answer of Anchorville, Michigan, USA
  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with smithkline04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.