ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smith986

Menu

smith986

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am self employed Construction engineer, and recently have adopted interior design so that I can give whatever property I build the kind of character the owner wants for it
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i a type of man that know what he want and I am not into games so
am looking for a serious relationship someone that am going to spend
the rest of my life with, someone that can be my best friend, share
great laughter with and take on various adventurous activities together .

More About My Match

I would like to find
an equal partner, someone who contributes as much as I do to a
relationship. This doesn't have to be about finances i hope you understanding, but in totality,
the work, effort and total contribution we bring. I have expectations
for myself, and in the past I've found it difficult to find someone
who had similarly high expectations for themselves.

Connect with smith986

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.