ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smilinggeor0

Menu

smilinggeor0

  • smilinggeor0: Love is a beautiful thing when you find the right partner
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 60-80
  • Location: Conroe, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • My faith is everything
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • My job is interesting but can be stressful and demanding.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm energetic, passionate, loving, easy going. I'm looking for a true and trust friendship that will last for a life time.

More About My Match

A woman with a good sense of humor, who is free spirited, open minded. Someone who loves to smile, laugh and be happy.

Connect with smilinggeor0

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.