ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smilingblueis

Menu

smilingblueis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Application and Production support. Software troubleshooting
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a caring individual that also likes to have fun. My family and friends are very important to me. I am looking for someone to spend time with that enjoys doing things together. I am somewhat adventures, but staying home and watching a moving is just as much fun. I enjoy my animals and taking walks on the beach. In my spare time I enjoy puzzles.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that enjoys spending time together doing things, including day trips. They should enjoy conversations and sharing their thoughts and feelings but also enjoys challenging me in the conversation. Honesty and openness is very important to me, so I expect the same from the people in my life.

Connect with smilingblueis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.