ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smiley2020

Menu

smiley2020

  • smiley2020: I am looking for serious, long term relationship with a mature, kind heartedand financial stable man
  • I am a: 58 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-58
  • Location: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am a dedicated healthcare worker in long term care facility for less than 9 years now.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

God fearing Asian woman who values family. Educated and well mannered. Loves to laugh with a good sense of humor but not too much of a talker. Loves to travel, walking, hiking, loves dog and can handle allergy . Easy to deal with , whom I can love wholeheartedly, truthful.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be a kind hearted gentleman, where I can be with to do our hobbies , broadminded, easy to go along with, who will loves me for who or what I am because I will do the same.

Connect with smiley2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.