ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smilesosweet

Menu

smilesosweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work for the NHS
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as being a down to earth kind of girl. I am friendly, caring, thoughtful, trustworthy, compassionate and independent. I enjoy most things in life and I enjoy a little spontaneity. I am a good homemaker and I enjoy, traveling to different places/countries, romantic walks on the beach aswell as cuddles on the sofa while watching a nice movie.

More About My Match

I would like my ideal match to be hardworking, kind, caring, not take things and life too serious be trustworthy, compassionate, at little laid back but not too much. He most have a mindset of a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman right and does the little things that makes a woman smile and feel very appreciated.

Connect with smilesosweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.