ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smiles53b

Menu

smiles53b

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm a caregiver, currently,. It's a bit complicated.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a middle aged woman who spent the last 20 years raising ppl, young and old.
I am very laid back,. And always figure things out quickly and efficiently.
I am learning to cook. Lol
I do enjoy snuggle time and look forward to being adventurous,. Sometimes I need a little push... Well here goes,. Let's have some fun...lol

More About My Match

Let's see.... I need a man that's open-minded.... Bc I get crazy ideas sometimes... So I need you to at least listen, before you tell me I am nuts,. Lol.. I am looking for a mature individual, with a good work ethic, family is priceless and ear replaceable. I need someone that's ok with hanging out or wine n dine at a steak house

Connect with smiles53b

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.