ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smile4u2c

Menu

smile4u2c

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I am a business consultant, organizer in commercial and home base businesses. I also work at my leisure doing civil lawsuit legal research. I'm working on a potential patent idea for the Veteran Administration.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you are not willing to video chat, zoom or have phone conversations, then you are not going be the right match for me. I'm not here to play games as I will have no intentions to be on this site for very long.
I am looking for a man who has the same Christian values as myself, a man who is comfortable in a relationship with a beautiful, smart,
confident loving African American woman.
I am a very positive happy person who loves life. Very energetic, strong and kind hearted. I give people the benefit of doubt until a person proves me otherwise. Life is a journey and I want to fill happiness and love with that special person.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a man who takes care of himself spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically. A man who knows what he wants and is not ashamed to show it. I love a man who is affectionate, kind and active physically and is ready for real love.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 63-70
  • Location: No Answer of Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 10"  (208 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with smile4u2c

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.