ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smile1967

Menu

smile1967

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work in an office in a Hotel. I love my job. My work involves office duties, accounts, payments and answering the phone.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a kind caring person. I love him humor. I’m quite outgoing. I like to socialize and also time at home with a movie and a glass of wine. I am currently working in Malta but will be moving back home to the UK in just over 12 months time.

More About My Match

I would love to meet someone who is funny, kind and wants to share activities. My ideal match must like animals, is not fake and wants to spend time with family. Are you out there? Contact me if you are.

Connect with smile1967

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.