ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

smckb

Menu

smckb

  • smckb: Hi Im a busy person however looking to share time off with someone special
  • I am a: 56 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-60
  • Location: Jersey, UK
  • Last Online: Jun 21, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Clinical nurse practitioner. Community Learning Disabilities Team
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a busy working Mum who is looking to share time off with someone special. I like socialising, veggie gardening, traveling and camping. I have a lovely small dog. I like to watch TV and looking at the ocean .like most sorts of music.

More About My Match

Someone who likes to socialize, walking on the beach and listening to music..chilling out. Looking for and independent person who is attentive and a generous soul

Connect with smckb

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.